CONTENTSTART
cn,
北京、天津、河北、山西、 新疆、东北地区
马盛翔(Ben Ma)
资深销售代表
186-1173-9046
Ben.Ma@welbilt.com
上海地区
童盛忠(Sam Tong)
资深销售代表
186-1689-1780
Sam.Tong@welbilt.com
浙江、安徽、福建地区
周时长(Ken Zhou)
资深销售代表
186-6718-2188
Ken.Zhou@welbilt.com
山东、江苏地区
杜海峰(Henry Du)
资深销售代表
186-5323-7937
Henry.Du@welbilt.com

广州、深圳、广西、海南、贵州地区
张峻恺(Tony Zhang)
资深销售代表
186-2012-5395
Tony.Zhang@welbilt.com

湖北、陕西、江西、湖南、河南地区
梁 炜(Johnson Liang)
资深销售代表
185-0274-3675
Johnson.Liang@welbilt.com

四川、重庆、云南地区
陈斌(Bill Chen)
资深销售代表
186-2192-2615
Bill.Chen@welbilt.com

中国区
陈峰(Dino Chen)
产品销售经理-CREM咖啡机
139-1875-5801
Dino.chen@welbilt.com

浙江、安徽、福建地区
陈迟(Charles Chen)
厨师型销售
186-1613-8972
chi.chen@welbilt.com

四川、重庆、云南地区
何骞(Dorian He)
厨师型销售
186-2192-2906
qian.he@welbilt.com

广州、深圳、海南、广西、贵州地区
钟华南(Jaden Zhong)
厨师型销售
186-2192-2807
huanan.zhong@welbilt.com

山东、江苏地区
岳振(Steven Yue)
厨师型销售
186-2192-2673
zhen.yue@welbilt.com
CONTENTEND

Convotherm Software Updates

We are pleased to provide you the latest software updates of the Convotherm range.

Please just agree our terms and conditions of licence and use for using the software.

I noticed the terms and conditions of licence and agree


Please note:

The particular software update for Convotherm 4 gas units has to be done by an authorised service partner (there are adjustment steps necessary).

Please ensure that only software which is suitable for the unit series is installed on your Convotherm unit. This software cannot be used for other unit types from the range. If this is disregarded, no liability will be assumed for malfunctions.

Convotherm Service manuals

This section is available for authorized service partner only.

Some files are protected with a password. If you need the password please get in contact with our After Sales Service: con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience and to continuously improve our website. Learn more
ACKNOWLEDGED